Donate Tickets

Charles Newell, Marilyn F. Vitale Artistic Director
Stephen J. Albert, Executive Director

Ron OJ Parson, Resident Artist
Nora Titone, Resident Dramaturg

Heidi Thompson Saunders, Managing Director
Zachary Davis, General Manager
Lauren Kincaid-Filbey, Executive Assistant
Cree Rankin, Casting Director/Artists-in-the-Schools Director
Aaron Mays, Community Programs Manager

Jennifer Gadda, Director of Production
Joshua Kaiser, Assistant Production Manager/Company Manager
Ray Vlcek, Technical Director
Justin Snyder, Assistant Technical Director
Lara Musard, Properties Manager
Erica Franklin, Costume Shop Manager
Jody Schmidt, Wardrobe Supervisor
Sarah Ramos, Sound and Video Supervisor
Emily Brown, Master Electrician
Amanda Weener-Frederick, Production Stage Manager

Susan M. Zellner, Director of Development
Grace Wong, Assistant Director of Development for Individual Giving
Erin Marie Williams, Institutional Relations Manager
Lauren Sheely, Development Assistant

Traci Brant, Deputy Director of Marketing/Graphic Designer
Shelby Krick, Assistant Director of Marketing
Matthew Sitz, Director of Audience Services
Diane Osolin, Box Office Manager
Heather Dumdei, Assistant Box Office Manager/Database Administrator
Gwendolyn Wiegold, Senior Box Office Assistant
David Lew Cooper, Kyle Biemiller, House Managers

Photo: Toya Turner, James Vincent Meredith, and Celeste M. Cooper in Blues for an Alabama Sky (Brosilow).